Mailing Address:
Berklee College of Music - Stan Getz Library
MS150-LIB, 1140 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02215 U.S.A
Library library@berklee.edu (617)747-2258
Library Reference Desk askalibrarian@berklee.edu Phone: (617)747-8002; Text reference only: (617)500-6131
Media Center   (617)747-8685
Valencia Library

libraryvalencia@berklee.edu

x3438 (Boston), (+34) 963 332 802 ext. 3438 (Spain)
College Archives archives@berklee.edu (617)747-8001
Heather Reid Dean of Learning Resources hreid@berklee.edu (617)747-2603
Paul Engle Director of Library Services pengle@berklee.edu (617)747-8683
Daniel Alvarez Library Assistant - Serials dalvarez@berklee.edu (617)747-2599
Amanda Axel Processing Archivist aaxel@berklee.edu (617)747-6774
SofĂ­a Becerra-Licha Archivist sbecerralicha@berklee.edu (617)747-8001
Erica Charis Assistant Director of Assessment Programs & Planning echaris@berklee.edu (617)747-8465
Alex Cuadrado Librarian, Valencia Campus acuadrado@berklee.edu x3438 (Boston), (+34) 963 332 802 ext. 3438 (Spain)
Jenee Morgan Force Catalog Librarian jmforce@berklee.edu (617)747-8684
Ernie Gillis Manager of Learning Resources Web Development egillis@berklee.edu (617)747-8533
Kristen Heider Assistant Catalog Librarian kheider@berklee.edu (617)747-3194
Benai Kornell Administrative Assistant bkornell@berklee.edu (617)747-2715
Zoe Rath Reference Librarian zrath@berklee.edu (617)747-8143
Ralph Rosen Media Center Manager rrosen@berklee.edu (617)747-8338
Jaesung Song Senior Web Developer/Designer jsong@berklee.edu (617)747-8512
Yamil Suarez Library Systems Manager ysuarez@berklee.edu (617)747-2617