TV Fake Book, The

Call Number
MP1630.28 T9 1995
Milwaukee : Hal Leonard, 1995
Displaying 101 - 150 of 229
Search and filter songs and/or composers within this book
Song Title Composer
Imagine that Jeff Moss
In the house of stone and light Martin Page
Incredible Hulk, the Joe Harnell
Ironside theme, the Quincy Jones
It's all coming back to me now Jim Steinman
It's Howdy Doody time Edward Goerge Kean
Jeannie Hugh Montenegro, Buddy Kaye
Jetsons main theme W. Hanna, J. Barbera, H. Curtin
Keep you eye on the sparrow Morgan Ames, Dave Grusin
Knots landing Jerrold Immel
Kojak Billy Goldenberg
Life and legend of Wyatt Earp, the Harold Adamson, Harry Warren
Little house (On the prairie), the David Rose
Little Lulu Winston Sharples
Love of a lifetime Billy Leverty, Carl Snare
Love, American style Arnold Margolin, Charles Fox
MacGyver Randy Edelman
Magilla Gorilla William Hanna, Joseph Barbera
Major dad Roger Steinman
Making our dreams come true Norman Gimble, Charles Fox
Mannix Lalo Schifrin
Mariko love theme Maurice Jarre
Masterpiece, the J. J. Mouret, Paul Parnes
McHale's navy march Alex Stordahl
Miami vice Jan Hammer
Mickey Mouse march Jimmie Dodd
Mission: impossible theme Lalo Schifrin
Mission: impossible theme Lalo Schifrin
Mommies, the Rich Eames, Scottie Gale
Mork and Mindy Perry Botkin, Jr.
Mr. Ed Ray Evans, Jay Livingston
Munsters theme, the Jack Marshall
Muppet show theme, the Jim Henson, Sam Pottle
Murder, she wrote John Addison
My Gidget Jack Keller, Howard Greenfield
Mystery Normand Roger
Nadia's theme Barry DeVorzon, Perry Botkin, Jr.
Naked gun from the files of the police squad!, the Ira Newborn
Name John Rzeznik
Name of the game, the Dave Grusin
National geographic theme Elmer Bernstein
Nelson Riddle's new naked city theme Nelson Riddle
Nero Wolfe John Addison
Northern Exposure (Main title) David Schwartz
Nothing's gonna stop me now Jesse Frederick, Bennet Salvay
Octopus blues Jeff Moss
Odd couple, the Sammy Cahn, Neal Hefti
One fine face Jeff Moss
One small voice Jeff Moss
One sweet day Mariah Carey, Walter Afanasieff, Shawn Stockman, Michael McCary, Nathan Morris, Wanya Morris