LEARNING RESOURCES @ BERKLEE COLLEGE OF MUSIC
[Library Staff]

Mailing Address:
Berklee College of Music - Stan Getz Library
1140 Boylston St.
Boston, MA 02215

Library (617)747-2258
Library Reference Desk Ask A Librarian (617)747-8002
Media Center (617)747-8685
Valencia Library x3438 (Boston)
(+34) 963 332 802 ext. 3438 (Spain)


Gary Haggerty, Dean of Learning Resources ghaggerty@berklee.edu (617)747-2603
Paul Engle, Director of Library Services pengle@berklee.edu (617)747-8683
Erica Charis, Outreach Librarian echaris@berklee.edu (617)747-8465
Zoë Rath, Reference Librarian zrath@berklee.edu (617)747-8143
Marci Cohen, Reference Librarian mcohen2@berklee.edu (617)747-8525
Alex Cuadrado, Librarian, Valencia Campus acuadrado@berklee.edu x3438 (Boston)
(+34) 963 332 802 ext. 3438 (Spain)
Laura Jacobs, Library Assistant ljacobs1@berklee.edu (617)747-2599
Dhy Berry, Library Assistant dberry1@berklee.edu (617)747-2258
Jenée Morgan Force, Catalog Librarian jmforce@berklee.edu (617)747-8684
Amy Swartz, Assistant Catalog Librarian aswartz@berklee.edu (617)747-3194
SofĂ­a Becerra-Licha, Archivist sbecerralicha@berklee.edu (617)747-8001
Ralph Rosen, Media Center Manager rrosen@berklee.edu (617)747-8338
Yamil Suarez, Library System Administrator/Developer ysuarez@berklee.edu (617)747-2617
Ernie Gillis, Manager of Learning Resources Web Development egillis@berklee.edu (617)747-8533
Jaesung Song, Web Developer jsong@berklee.edu (617)747-8512